Vanity Remover

 

Well the title of this app sounds like it may remove your vanity and stop you from looking in the mirror every five minutes, but NO its a very small application that basically removes from a drive or folder tree of your choosing any empty folders and their sub-folders. I know at times I create many folders to pop temporary downloads and files into, while I decide whether to keep them or not, when I don’t I delete the files and not the folders thinking I may use that folder again, thus they build up.

 

Works on XP SP3, Vista, Windows 7

 

this application requires .Net Framework 3.5

This entry was posted in Computer and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Please do leave a comment

